Log in Login | Register
| # of Items: 0 | Subtotal: 
Login To See Price



Truck Delivery Site Map


Privacy Policy Click Here
Site Map

Remember to visit
us at


Facebook TwitterPinterest

Sign Up Today
Holidays & Events - RJ Carbone Floral Distributors
One Goddard Rd., Cranston RI


Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type Where It is Observed
         
1-Jan Wednesday New Year's Day Federal Holiday  
20-Jan Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Federal Holiday  
14-Feb Friday Valentine's Day Observance  
17-Feb Monday Presidents' Day Federal Holiday All except GA, IN, NM
25-Feb Tuesday Mardi Gras Observance  
26-Feb Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian  
1-Mar Thursday Purim Jewish holiday  
2-Mar Friday Employee Appreciation Day Observance  
17-Mar Tuesday St. Patrick's Day Observance  
5-Apr Sunday Palm Sunday Christian  
9-Apr Thurday Passover (first day) Jewish holiday  
10-Apr Friday Good Friday State holiday 13 states
12-Apr Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian  
16-Apr Thursday Last Day of Passover Jewish holiday  
22-Apr Wednesday Administrative Professionals Day Observance  
5-May Tuesday Cinco de Mayo Observance  
10-May Sunday Mother's Day Observance  
25-May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday  
6-Jun Saturday D-Day Observance  
21-Jun Sunday Father's Day Observance  
4-Jul Saturday Independence Day Federal Holiday  
10-Aug Monday Victory Day State holiday Rhode Island
7-Sep Monday Labor Day Federal Holiday  
18-Sep Friday National POW/MIA Recognition Day Observance  
19-Sep Saturday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday  
28-Sep Sunday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday  
12-Oct Monday Columbus Day Local observance  
31-Oct Saturday Halloween Observance  
11-Nov Wednesday Veterans Day observed Federal Holiday  
26-Nov Thursday Thanksgiving Day Federal Holiday  
27-Nov Friday Presidents' Day State holiday New Mexico
11 Dec Friday Chanukah/Hanukkah (first day) Jewish holiday  
18-Dec Friday Last Day of Chanukah Jewish holiday  
24-Dec Thursday Christmas Eve State holiday KS*, LA, MI, NC, ND, OK, SC, TX, VA*, WI
25-Dec Friday Christmas Day Federal Holiday  
26-Dec Saturday Kwanzaa (until Jan 1) Observance  
31-Dec Thursday New Year's Eve State holiday LA, MI, WI

Customer Service
Company Info
More...
Social Media

Forgot Password?
Ordering Online
Shipping & Delivery
Returns
Secure Shopping
Email Us
Holidays/Events

About Us
Contact Us
Store Hours
Staff Directory
Employment
Job Application
Privacy

Catalogs
Videos
Wholesale Floral Supplies
Wholesale Flowers
Wholesale Plants
New Supplies
New Decorative Ribbons
Site Map







Copyright 2020 The RJ Carbone Co. Floral Distributors, All Rights Reserved