Log in Login | Register
| # of Items: 0 | Subtotal: 
Login To See Price



Truck Delivery Site Map


Privacy Policy Click Here
Site Map

Remember to visit
us at


Facebook TwitterPinterest

Sign Up Today
Holidays & Events - RJ Carbone Floral Distributors
One Goddard Drive, Cranston RI


IMPORTANT INDUSTRY HOLIDAYS & EVENTS

01/20/15 - Mon.

Martin Luther King Day

01/31/15 - Fri.

Chinese New Year

02/01/15 - Sat.

National Freedom Day

02/02/15 - Sun.

Ground Hog Day

02/12/15 - Wed.

Lincoln's Birthday

02/14/15 - Sat.

Valentine's Day

02/17/15 - Mon.

Presidents Day

02/22/15 - Sat.

Washington's Birthday

02/17/15 - Tue.

Mardi Gras

03/05/15 - Wed.

Ash Wednesday

03/08/15 - Sat.

International Women's Day

03/08/15 - Sat.

Northeast Floral Expo

03/09/15 - Sun.

Daylight-Savings Time Begins

03/10/15 - Mon.

World Floral Expo

03/17/15 - Tues

St. Patrick's Day

03/09/15 - Mon.

Congressional Action Days

03/20/15 - Fri.

First Day of Spring

03/30/15 - Mon.

National Doctors Day

04/01/15 - Wed.

April Fool's Day

03/29/15 - Sun.

Palm Sunday

04/10/15 - Fri.

AIFD Southern Conference

04/3/15 - Fri.

Passover begins

04/3/15 - Fri.

Good Friday

04/5/15 - Sun.

Easter

04/6/15 - Mon.

Easter Monday

04/19/15 - Sun.

Professional Secretaries Week Begins

04/22/15-Wed.

Earth Day

04/22/15 - Wed.

Professional Secretaries Day

04/24/15 - Fri.

National Arbor Day

05/01/15 - Fri.

May Day

05/07/15 - Thu.

National Day of Prayer

05/05/15 - Tue.

Cinco de Mayo

05/06/15 - Wed.

National Nurses Day

05/05/15 - Tue.

National Teachers Day

05/10/15 - Sun.

Mother's Day

05/16/15 - Sat.

Armed Forces Day

05/22/15 - Fri.

National Maritime Day

05/25/15 - Mon.

Memorial Day

05/14/15 - Thu. Ascension Day

06/14/15 - Sun.

Flag Day

06/21/15 - Sun.

Father's Day

06/21/15 - Sun.

First Day of Summer

06/17/15 - Wed.

Ramadan begins

06/30/15 - Tue. AIFD National Symposium

07/04/15 - Sat.

Independence Day

07/26/15 - Sun.

Parent's Day

09/07/15 - Mon.

Labor Day

09/13/15 - Sun.

Grandparent's Day

09/10/15 - Thu.

FTD Good Neighbor Day

09/09/15 - Wed.

SAF Annual Convention

09/17/15 - Fri.

Citizenship Day

09/20/15 - Sun.

National Flower Week

09/23/15 - Wed.

First Day of Autumn

09/13/15 - Sun.

Rosh Hashanah begins

09/22/15 - Tue.

Yom Kippur

10/12/15 - Mon.

Columbus Day

10/16/15 - Fri.

Boss's Day

10/17/15 - Sat.

Sweetest Day

10/24/15 - Sat.

United Nations Day

10/24/15 - Sun.

Mother-in-Law's Day

10/31/15 - Sat.

Halloween

11/01/15 - Sun.

All Saint's Day

11/03/15 - Tue.

Election Day

11/11/15 - Wed. Veterans Day (observed)

11/11/15 - Wed.

Veterans Day

11/26/15 - Thu.

Thanksgiving

12/07/15 -Mon.

Pearl Harbor Day

12/6/15 - Sun.

Hanukkah begins

12/22/15 -Tue.

First Day of Winter

12/24/15 - Thu.

Christmas Eve

12/25/15 - Fri.

Christmas

12/26/15 - Sat.

Kwanzaa begins

12/31/15 - Thu.

New Year's Eve


Customer Service
Company Info
Social
More
Ordering Online
Shipping & Delivery
Returns
Secure Shopping
Email Us
Forgot Password?
About Us
Contact Us
Store Hours
Staff Directory
Careers
Privacy
News & Events
Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Site Map
Wholesale Floral Supplies
Wholesale Flowers
Wholesale Plants
New Supplies
Silk Hydrangea Bush


Copyright 2015 The RJ Carbone Co. All Rights Reserved